Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Who's on the GPS planning task force?

A congregational task force to oversee the Session-approved process of creating a three- to five-year plan for Second’s future has been created.

It held its first meeting July 13.
This group will work until the end of the year. The whole congregation also will have opportunities to provide ideas to be considered. If you have questions or comments, talk with any of these members or send e-mail to: secondplan11@gmail.com. The task force members:
Jenny Erdman 
Anne Hasselberg Molly Hundley
Dave Jeter
Tom Nelson
John Nesbitt: John is the Session liaison.
Ardyce H. Pearson
Amy Person
Bill Tammeus: Bill will be moderator of the task force.
Paul Rock: Second’s pastor/head of staff is the staff representative on the task force

No comments:

Post a Comment